Recommended Maintenance

Our Staff

Management

 
Eugene Trapuzzano

Eugene Trapuzzano
Owner

Gary Flannery

Gary Flannery
General Manager
gary@washingtonautomall.net

Ryan Komorowski

Ryan Komorowski
General Sales Manager
ryan@washingtonautomall.net

Samuel Pomposelli

Samuel Pomposelli
Sales Manager
spomposelli@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Gentille

Bill Gentille
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill@washingtonautomall.net

Patrick McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Finance Manager
patrick@washingtonautomall.net

Jason Spinosi

Jason Spinosi
Finance Manager
Jspinosi@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips
Human Resource Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Tritsch

Bill Tritsch
Service Manager
Btritsch@washingtonautomall.net

Danny Burt

Danny Burt
Parts Manager

Sales

 
Ryan Komorowski

Ryan Komorowski
General Sales Manager
ryan@washingtonautomall.net

Samuel Pomposelli

Samuel Pomposelli
Sales Manager
spomposelli@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Gentille

Bill Gentille
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill@washingtonautomall.net

Carrie Henderson

Carrie Henderson
Internet Sales / Leasing Agent
chenderson@washingtonautomall.net

Mike Vitanovich

Mike Vitanovich
Sales / Leasing Agent
mvitanovich@washingtonautomall.net

CJ Dapra

CJ Dapra
Sales / Leasing Agent
cdapra@washingtonautomall.net

McKee Dixon

McKee Dixon
Sales / Leasing Agent
mdixon@washingtonautomall.net

Nick Crossman

Nick Crossman
Sales / Leasing Agent
ncrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Tyler Holt

Tyler Holt
Sales / Leasing Agent
tholt@washingtonautomall.net

Gary White

Gary White
Sales / Leasing Agent
gwhite@washingtonautomall.net

Kenneth Kost

Kenneth Kost
Sales / Leasing Agent
kkost@washingtonautomall.net

Finance

 
Patrick McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Finance Manager
patrick@washingtonautomall.net

Jason Spinosi

Jason Spinosi
Finance Manager
Jspinosi@washingtonautomall.net

Administration

 
Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips
Human Resources Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Kathy Karnes

Kathy Karnes
Accounting Administrator
kathy@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Biwer

Susan Biwer
Accounting Administrator
susan@washingtonautomall.net

Courtney McNett

Courtney McNett
Warranty Administrator Clerk
cmcnett@washingtonautomall.net

Kristen Signorelli

Kristen Signorelli
Administrative Assistant

Brenda Roithner

Brenda Roithner
Title Clerk
broithner@washingtonautomall.net

Nichole Palmer

Nichole Palmer
Title Clerk
npalmer@washingtonautomall.net

Service, Parts & Detail

 
Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Tritsch

Bill Tritsch
Service Manager
Btritsch@washingtonautomall.net
About Me

Danny Burt

Danny Burt
Parts Manager

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson
Service Advisor
ejohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Tabitha Thibaodaux

Tabitha Thibaodaux
Service Advisor

Patrick Maloney

Patrick Maloney
Service Administrator

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Service Appointment Coordinator
sjohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Traci Prentice

Traci Prentice
Service Apointment Coordinator
Tprentice@washingtonautomall.net

Jason Moskal

Jason Moskal
Service Technician

Craig Wilhoft

Craig Wilhoft
Service Technician

Dan Dziuban

Dan Dziuban
Service Technician

Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson
Service Technician

Dan Tennant

Dan Tennant
Service Technician

Cameron Henry

Cameron Henry
Lube Technician

Barb Saville

Barb Saville
Shuttle Driver

Karen Whitt

Karen Whitt
Cashier

Don Grimm

Don Grimm
Parts Counter
dgrimm@washingtonautomall.net

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Parts Driver

Jim Millikin

Jim Millikin
Detailer

Dave Jozeczyk

Dave Jozeczyk
Detailer

Tyler Styperk

Tyler Styperk
Detailer

Joe Borrows

Joe Borrows
Detailer

Helen Bobik

Helen Bobik
Lot Attendant

Murray Perry

Murray Perry
Lot Attendant