Recommended Maintenance Schedule Service

Our Staff

Management

 
Eugene Trapuzzano

Eugene Trapuzzano
Owner

Gary Flannery

Gary Flannery
General Manager
gary@washingtonautomall.net

Ryan Komorowski

Ryan Komorowski
General Sales Manager
ryan@washingtonautomall.net

Sam Pomposelli

Sam Pomposelli
Sales Manager
spomposelli@washingtonautomall.net

Pre-Owned Sales

 
Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jbutler@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Gentille

Bill Gentille
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill@washingtonautomall.net

Sales

 
Chuck Loya

Chuck Loya
Sales / Leasing Agent
cloya@washingtonautomall.net

Robert Clark

Robert Clark
Sales / Leasing Agent
bclark@washingtonautomall.net

Michael Vitanovich

Michael Vitanovich
Sales / Leasing Agent
mvitanovich@washingtonautomall.net

CJ Dapra

CJ Dapra
Sales / Leasing Agent
cdapra@washingtonautomall.net

McKee Dixon

McKee Dixon
Sales / Leasing Agent
mdixon@washingtonautomall.net

Nick Crossman

Nick Crossman
Sales / Leasing Agent
ncrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Keith Piemme

Keith Piemme
Sales / Leasing Agent
kpiemme@washingtonautomall.net

Anthony Gennaccaro

Anthony Gennaccaro
Sales / Leasing Agent
agennaccaro@washingtonautomall.net

James Davis

James Davis
Sales / Leasing Agent
jdavis@washingtonautomall.net

Finance

 
Patrick McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Finance Manager
patrick@washingtonautomall.net

Dan Brickett

Dan Brickett
Finance Manager
dbrickett@washingtonautomall.net

Nicole Zidek

Nicole Zidek
Finance Manager
nzidek@washingtonautomall.net

Internet Sales

 
John LoBasso

John LoBasso
Internet Sales Manager
jlobasso@washingtonautomall.net

Carrie Henderson

Carrie Henderson
Internet Sales / Leasing Agent
chenderson@washingtonautomall.net

Administration

 
Dana Carson

Dana Carson
Human Resources Manager
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Kathy Karnes

Kathy Karnes
Accounting Administrator
kathy@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Biwer

Susan Biwer
Accounting Administrator
susan@washingtonautomall.net

Samantha Bante

Samantha Bante
Marketing and Customer Relations Manager
sbante@washingtonautomall.net

Courtney McNett

Courtney McNett
Warranty Administrator Clerk
cmcnett@washingtonautomall.net

Brenda Roithner

Brenda Roithner
Office Administrator
broithner@washingtonautomall.net

Nichole Palmer

Nichole Palmer
Title Clerk
npalmer@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Hodge

Susan Hodge
Title Clerk
shodge@washingtonautomall.net

Service

 
Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Bryon Rardin

Bryon Rardin
Service Manager / Advisor
brardin@washingtonautomall.net

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson
Service Advisor
ejohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Charles Davis

Charles Davis
Service Advisor
cdavis@washingtonautomall.net

Megan Brooks

Megan Brooks
Express Service Advisor
mbrooks@washingtonautomall.net

Patrick Maloney

Patrick Maloney
Service Administrator

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Service Appointment Coordinator
sjohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Traci Prentice

Traci Prentice
Service Apointment Coordinator

Jason Moskal

Jason Moskal
Service Technician

Craig Wilhoft

Craig Wilhoft
Service Technician

Dan Dziuban

Dan Dziuban
Service Technician

Robert Uphold

Robert Uphold
Service Technician

Joseph Thompson

Joseph Thompson
Service Technician

Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson
Service Technician

Robert Vanauker

Robert Vanauker
Service Technician

Nick Sakelos

Nick Sakelos
Lube Technician

Shawn Phillips

Shawn Phillips
Lube Technician

Cody Hanna

Cody Hanna
Lube Technician

Adam Cook

Adam Cook
Lube Technician

Barb Saville

Barb Saville
Shuttle Driver

Karen Whitt

Karen Whitt
Cashier

Alica Sakelos

Alica Sakelos
Cashier

Danielle Shellgren

Danielle Shellgren
Cashier

Shannon Flannery

Shannon Flannery
Cashier

Marissa Dunn

Marissa Dunn
Cashier

Parts

 
Robert Danzuso

Robert Danzuso
Parts Manager
rdanzuso@washingtonautomall.net

Don Grimm

Don Grimm
Parts Counter

Danny Burt

Danny Burt
Parts Counter
dburt@washingtonautomall.net

Jason Bauer

Jason Bauer
Parts Driver

Detailers & Lot Attendants

 
Ed Yorke

Ed Yorke
Detail Supervisor

Joe Patterson

Joe Patterson
Night Supervisor

Jim Millikin

Jim Millikin
Detailer

Dave Jozeczyk

Dave Jozeczyk
Detailer

Tyler Styperk

Tyler Styperk
Detailer

Loretta Cook

Loretta Cook
Detailer

Helen Bobik

Helen Bobik
Lot Attendant

Bob Hanning

Bob Hanning
Lot Attendant

Murray Perry

Murray Perry
Lot Attendant

Jason Celani

Jason Celani
Lot Attendant

Ed Fell

Ed Fell
Lot Attendant

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Lot Attendant

Jordan Kauwell

Jordan Kauwell
Lot Attendant

Austin McDaniel

Austin McDaniel
Lot Attendant

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson
Lot Attendant