Recommended Maintenance

Our Staff

Management

 
Eugene Trapuzzano

Eugene Trapuzzano
Owner
Phone : N/A

Gary Flannery

Gary Flannery
General Manager
Phone : N/A
gary@washingtonautomall.net

Ryan Komorowski

Ryan Komorowski
General Sales Manager
Phone : N/A
ryan@washingtonautomall.net

Bill Gentille

Bill Gentille
Sales Manager
Phone : N/A
bill@washingtonautomall.net

Pre-Owned Sales

 
Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone : N/A
jbutler@washingtonautomall.net

Alfredo Trapuzzano

Alfredo Trapuzzano
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone : N/A
alfredo@washingtonautomall.net

Sales

 
Chuck Loya

Chuck Loya
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
cloya@washingtonautomall.net

Carrie Henderson

Carrie Henderson
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
chenderson@washingtonautomall.net

Scott Haines

Scott Haines
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
shaines@washingtonautomall.net

Bob Clark

Bob Clark
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
bclark@washingtonautomall.net

Chris Conti

Chris Conti
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
cconti@washingtonautomall.net

Ron Paree

Ron Paree
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
rparee@washingtonautomall.net

Aaron Wallach

Aaron Wallach
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
awallach@washingtonautomall.net

Michael Vitanovich

Michael Vitanovich
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
mvitanovich@washingtonautomall.net

Jason Spinosi

Jason Spinosi
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
jspinosi@washingtonautomall.net

Patsy Calabro

Patsy Calabro
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A

CJ Dapra

CJ Dapra
Sales / Leasing Agent
Phone : N/A
cdapra@washingtonautomall.net

Jacob Pezza

Jacob Pezza
Phone : N/A
jpezza@washingtonautomall.net

Finance

 
Patrick McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Finance Manager
Phone : N/A
patrick@washingtonautomall.net

Dan Brickett

Dan Brickett
Finance Manager
Phone : N/A
dbrickett@washingtonautomall.net

Internet Sales

 
John LoBasso

John LoBasso
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : N/A
jlobasso@washingtonautomall.net

Administration

 
Dana Carson

Dana Carson
Human Resources Manager
Phone : N/A
dana@washingtonautomall.net

Donna Librich

Donna Librich
Office Manager & Controller
Phone : N/A
donna@washingtonautomall.net

Kathy Karnes

Kathy Karnes
Accounting Administrator
Phone : N/A
kathy@washingtonautomall.net

Susan Biwer

Susan Biwer
Accounting Administrator
Phone : N/A
susan@washingtonautomall.net

Brenda Roithner

Brenda Roithner
Accounting Administrator
broithner@washingtonautomall.net

Loreli Schmader

Loreli Schmader
Title Clerk
Phone : N/A
loreli@washingtonautomall.net

Aubrey Rumbaugh

Aubrey Rumbaugh
Associate Title Clerk
Phone : N/A
aubrey@washingtonautomall.net

Service

 
Scott Crossman

Scott Crossman
Service Director
Phone : N/A
scrossman@washingtonautomall.net

Bryon Rardin

Bryon Rardin
Service Manager / Advisor
Phone : N/A
brardin@washingtonautomall.net

John Belavich

John Belavich
Service Advisor
Phone : N/A
jbelavich@washingtonautomall.net

Steve Struhala

Steve Struhala
Service Advisor
Phone : N/A
sstruhala@washingtoautomall.net

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson
Parts & Service Appointment Coordinator
Phone : N/A
sjohnson@washingtonautomall.net

Patrick Maloney

Patrick Maloney
Service Technician
Phone : N/A

Jason Moskal

Jason Moskal
Service Technician
Phone : N/A

Walter Lancaster

Walter Lancaster
Service Technician
Phone : N/A

Michael Miller

Michael Miller
Service Technician
Phone : N/A

Charles Davis

Charles Davis
Lube Technician
Phone : N/A

Craig Wilhoft

Craig Wilhoft
Lube Technician
Phone : N/A

Karen Whitt

Karen Whitt
Cashier
Phone : N/A

Dan Liggitt

Dan Liggitt
Lube Tech

Parts

 
Robert Danzuso

Robert Danzuso
Parts Manager
Phone : N/A
rdanzuso@washingtonautomall.net

Don Grimm

Don Grimm
Parts Counter
Phone : N/A

Danny Burt

Danny Burt
Parts Counter
Phone : N/A
dburt@washingtonautomall.net

Zakary Kubala

Zakary Kubala
Parts Driver
Phone : N/A

Detailers & Lot Attendants

 
Jeff Feineigle

Jeff Feineigle
Detail & Lot Attendant Manager
Phone : N/A
jfeineigle@washingtonautomall.net

Charles Schlosser

Charles Schlosser
Detailer
Phone : N/A

Jason Bauer

Jason Bauer
Detailer
Phone : N/A

Mark Dillard

Mark Dillard
Detailer
Phone : N/A

Alan Gubanish

Alan Gubanish
Detailer
Phone : N/A

Jim Millikin

Jim Millikin
Detailer
Phone : N/A

Helen Bobik

Helen Bobik
Lot Attendant
Phone : N/A

Barb Saville

Barb Saville
Lot Attendant
Phone : N/A

Jesse Starr

Jesse Starr
Lot Attendant
Phone : N/A

Joe Mann

Joe Mann
Lot Attendant
Phone : N/A

Shea Daniels

Shea Daniels
Lot Attendant
Phone : N/A